Documents

tagged "Press Releases"

Displaying 1 to 22 of 22

FVNP Response Press Release - 2018-07-04

Press release reminding residents to submit responses to final FVNP consultation.

Wed, 04 Jul 2018

Good Neighbour Scheme Networking Event

Poster for event at Croft Primary School, Brookes Avenue, Croft, Leicestershire, LE9 3GJ on Monday 14th November 2016, from 5:45pm—8:30pm.

Fri, 07 Oct 2016

Huncote Cinema Programme - BFG

The BFG will launch the Huncote Community Cinema Programme, on Saturday 17th December at 10:30am at Huncote Pavilion.

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Huncote Needs You

Poster advertising vacancies for parish councillors.

Mon, 08 Jun 2020

Huncote Village News - Issue 74

Issue 74 of the village newsletter, published 2 October 2020.

Sat, 26 Sep 2020

Letter from Aggregate Industries - 20200902

Letter delivered to all properties in Huncote.

Thu, 03 Sep 2020

Protect your home and belongings from burglars

Protect your home and belongings from burglars.

Tue, 25 Oct 2016

Sports Awards nomination criteria 2016

Criteria for nominations for 2016 Blaby District Sports Awards.

Thu, 08 Sep 2016

Sports Awards nomination form 2016

Nominations form for 2016 Blaby District Sports Awards.

Thu, 08 Sep 2016

Sports Awards Poster 2016

2016 Sports Awards poster

Thu, 08 Sep 2016