Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 79

Agenda - 2021-09-02

Agenda for parish council meeting.

Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Agenda - 2021-07-01

Agenda for parish council meeting.

Sun, 27 Jun 2021

Agenda - 2021-06-03

Agenda for parish council meeting.

Fri, 28 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2021-05-05 - Annual Meeting of the Parish Council

Agenda for Annual Meeting of the Parish Council and ordinary business.

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Cover letter - 2021-05-05

Cover letter and agenda item reports for the forthcoming meeting.

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2021-05-05 - Annual Parish Meeting

Agenda for Annual Parish Meeting, for parishioners to ask questions.

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2021-04-01

Agenda for parish council meeting.

Sat, 27 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2021-03-04

Agenda for parish council meeting.

Sat, 27 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2021-02-04

Agenda for parish council meeting

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2021-01-14

Agenda for Parish Council meeting.

Sat, 09 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2020-12-03

Agenda for parish council meeting.

Sat, 28 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Cover Letter - 2020-12-03

Cover letter and reports on agenda items.

Sat, 28 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2020-11-04

Agenda for parish council meeting.

Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Dispensation Request Form

A form for Members to complete to explain why they should receive a dispensation for an interest they have, to continue to be involved in that item of discussion at a meeting.

Clarity on items requiring dispensation is available in the Parish Council's Standing Order 13.

Fri, 02 Oct 2020

Agenda - 2020-10-01

Agenda for parish council meeting.

Sat, 26 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2020-08-06

Agenda for parish council meeting.

Sat, 01 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2020-07-02

Agenda for parish council meeting

Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

How to access Zoom

Details of how to access Zoom for parish council meetings.

Sun, 31 May 2020

Agenda - 2020-06-04

Agenda for parish council meeting

Fri, 29 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2020-05-21 - Annual Meeting of the Parish Council

Agenda for Annual Meeting of the Parish Council.

Fri, 15 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2020-05-07

Agenda for parish council meeting.

Fri, 01 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2020-03-05

Agenda for parish council meeting

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2020-02-06

Agenda for parish council meeting.

Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2020-01-02

Agenda for parish council meeting.

Fri, 20 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2019-12-05

Agenda for parish council meeting.

Sun, 01 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2019-11-07

Agenda for parish council meeting.

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2019-10-03

Agenda for parish council meeting.

Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2019-09-05

Agenda for parish council meeting

Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 2019-07-04

Agenda for parish council meeting

Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Agenda - 2019-06-06

Agenda for parish council meeting.

Sun, 02 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas